A resource for homeschool families in Middle Tennessee

The Middle Tennessee Home Education Association (MTHEA) is a ministry dedicated to serving home educators in the Middle Tennessee area by providing a network of support. Our goal is to nurture, educate and motivate families that home school. We are committed to help protect the right of the parent to "train up a child in the way they should go."

MTHEA is a part of the Tennessee Home Education Association

  • Nov/Dec JA is now online! - Current 2014/2015 members can access JA online right now. If you haven't renewed yet, you're missing out! Join or renew today!
  • 2015 Graduation - Do you have a graduating senior this school year? If so, be sure to fill out an Intent to Graduate form if you'd like to participate in the 2015 MTHEA Graduation.
  • New to Tennessee or new to homeschooling? We can help you find support groups in your area or provide you with information to help you connect with other homeschoolers. Contact our office for assistance.
  • Changing Your Address? Keep Us Informed! - In order to ensure that you continue to receive your Jonathan’s Arrow, we need to have your updated contact information. If your e-mail address, street address or phone number changes, please help us keep our records up to date and contact the MTHEA office. Thanks!!
Popular Pages
Social Networking

MTHEA members save
on HSLDA membership

MTHEA members click here
for more information

MTHEA serves the following Tennessee homeschool communities: Bedford County, Cannon County, Cheatham County, Clay County, Coffee County, Davidson County, Dekalb County, Dickson County, Franklin County, Giles County, Hickman County, Houston County, Humphreys County, Jackson County, Lawrence County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Macon County, Marshall County, Maury County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Overton County, Perry County, Putnam County, Robertson County, Rutherford County, Smith County, Sumner County, Stewart County, Trousdale County, Wayne County, White County, Williamson County and Wilson County
 Home | News | Events | Information | Membership | Classifieds | Web Links | Members | Contact | Sitemap